Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 8.8

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

C.M., family with mature children, Bergambacht, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2013

"The apartment is spacious, it was good clean on arrival and it is charmingly located with plenty of PUBLIC TRANSPORT in the area. The supermarket under the apartment is quite pleasing. Too bad there are so few towels and tea towels are made available and the balkony, parking area is absolutely inadequate. There is no good to cook with the few pans and also electrical equipment, such as a hand blender is missing. The Nespresso coffee machine is pleasant, although that can be just enough in the text, then one can bring cups if one wants to. "

"Het appartement is ruim, het was goed schoon bij aankomst en het is prettig gelegen met voldoende OV in de omgeving. De supermarkt onder het appartement is heel prettig. Jammer dat er zo weinig hand- en theedoeken ter beschikking worden gesteld en de keukenuitrustig is absoluut onder de maat. Er valt niet goed te koken met de paar pannen en ook electrische apparatuur, zoals een staafmixer ontbreekt. Het Nespresso-apparaat is dan weer prettig, hoewel dat even genoeg kan worden in de tekst, dan kan men cupjes meebrengen als men dat wil. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Lutz, United States of America I 03 Oct 2013

"Very nice apartment. Good location. Minor difficulty making appointment to pay owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jennifer, group of friends, Altadena, United States of America I 28 Sep 2013

"We enjoyed our stay very much. The apartment is perfect for three couples which we were. The location is close to the underground so it was very easy to get around town and see everything in this beautiful city. We loved sitting outside on the patio. Great location of market for breakfast items Wasn't stocked well. Not enough toilet paper, no paper towels, salt and peter, sugar etc. only one kitchen towel none in the main toilet room off the living area. I think you should have a few basics such as theses and soap and shampoo in each bathroom. We have a rental and we do supply these things We also don't charge extra for an earlier check in for far away travelers if it is available "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Alison, family with mature children, Stowmarket, United Kingdom I 23 Jul 2013

"The apartment was lovely - better than expected. Clean and spacious, and the roof terrace was lovely. Wifi worked well, the beds were very comfortable and the electric blinds and rooflights very efficient. The kitchen was rather under-equipped for 6 adults. The kettle only held enough for 3 mugs worth. There were only 4 wine glasses and 5 chairs - we had to use one of the terrace chairs for dinner. Also there was no salad bowl. Please check the batteries in the air conditioning remote controls; only one seemed to work properly!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
PABLO, group of friends, SEVILLA, Spain I 15 Jun 2013

"Good location. It is spacious, comfortable and with 3 bedrooms with their own bathrooms. "

"Esta bien situado. Es amplio, comodo y con 3 habitaciones con sus respectivos baÑos. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Wim, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 13 May 2013

"We were with three couples and we all had a private bedroom with shower and toilet. This was great. Also the spacious living room/kitchen was good. Furthermore, it was all good. It is an apartment for 6 people, but there are stuff (plates, knives, spoons, forks, dining table chairs etc) for 5 people."

"We waren met drie stellen en we hadden allemaal een eigen slaapkamer met douche en wc. Dit was geweldig. Ook de ruime huiskamer/keuken beviel goed. Verder was het allemaal netjes verzorgd. Het is een appartement voor 6 personen, maar er zijn spullen ( borden, messen,lepels, vorken, eettafelstoelen enz) voor 5 personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Ruisbroek Puurs, Belgium I 09 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, business group travellers, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 15 Mar 2013

"Modern feel, smart presentation, excellent rooftop balcony Could have done with more keys."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
FERRE, family with mature children, livry-gargan, France I 10 Oct 2012

"volume of the apartment situation bed linen (cotton with a mattress below the cloth cover and preference)"

"volume de l appartement sa situation le linge de lit ( coton de preference et avec une housse de matelas en dessous du drap )"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
TRACEY, group of friends, SUNDERLAND, United Kingdom I 02 Oct 2012

"The apartment was absolutely fabulous, it was within walking distance of the city centre and great to come back to a beautiful apartment and the 3 bathrooms was fantastic - no queuing for the shower to go out at night!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jannetje, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2012

"A well furnished and spacious apartment, very suitable for a number of adults to stay in because all the bedrooms have a private bathroom. Good air conditioning-important if there is a heat wave is in Vienna. Nice balcony overlooking children's playground. All within walking or biking distance of the city centre."

"Een mooi ingericht en ruim appartement, zeer geschikt om met een aantal volwassenen in te verblijven doordat alle slaapkamers een eigen badkamer hebben. Goede airco - belangrijk als er een hittegolf is in Wenen. Fijn balkon met uitzicht op kinderspeelplaats. Alles op loop- of fietsafstand van de binnenstad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Mark, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 02 Aug 2012

"Modern, spacious and comfortable apartment within easy access to local amenities. The guy from way to stay was very friendly and helpful and allowed us a late check out on our last day which was much appreciated. Would highly recommend this apartment and would stay again. There were no mirrors in the bedrooms which was a bit annoying but not the end of the world as there were mirrors in the bathrooms. Also we managed to lock ourselves out, with the keys being left in the inside of the door. 'Way to stay' did not have a spare set of keys and we had to pay for a locksmith to come out. That being said 'way to stay' organised this and the peeps were out within 15 mins."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation