Overview

Location & map

Reviews (25) 8.2

Apartment reviews

25 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.1
8.2

Sort by:

John, family with mature children, Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America I 05 Jan 2014

"Very convenient to everything with market next door and only several blocks to two main subway lines and multiple streetcar lines and only 10 minute walk to center city. Only complaint is washer in unit didn't come with a dryer and hard to dry clothes hanging out in winter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Susan, group of friends, Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom I 03 Dec 2013

"Lovely apartment - in safe area, approx 20 minutes walk from the city centre. Furnishings are clean and comfortable. Plenty of room for 6 adults. We only had a few small issues - could do with more cutlery / crockery / glasses etc. Instructions for the cooker and central-heating would be useful. Other than that, everything was great. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Jacques , family with mature children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2013

"Location is 200 m from metro station. Spacious enough for 6 people. Sleek, modern décor. Clean and comfortable. Beds are, as far as I'm concerned, anything too hard. Bathrooms/showers have small defects. In a supermarket is located next door. "

"Lokatie is 200 m van metrostation. Ruim genoeg voor 6 personen. Strakke, moderne inrichting. Schoon en comfortabel. Bedden zijn, wat mij betreft, iets te hard. Badkamers/douches hebben kleine mankementen. In het naastgelegen pand is een supermarkt gevestigd. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Lede, Belgium I 24 Aug 2013

"Central location, terrace, comfortable, nice decor, functional, nice neighborhood, quiet and safe"

"centrale ligging, terras, comfortabel, leuke inrichting, functioneel, toffe buurt, rustig en veilig"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, New York, United States of America I 27 Jun 2013

"The apartment was clean and everything was in good working condition. We were allowed a late check-out. The aircon didn't work in some rooms (it kept turning on and off). The internet was painfully slow and it took 3 days to resolve. There were loud construction works next door that woke us up every morning. The place came with no extras, not even dishwashing liquid or any cleaning implements."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Goldegg, Austria I 17 Jun 2013

"Location (Billa right next to apartment). Terrace, everything. It would be nice if there were two additional balcony Chair."

"Lage ( Billa direkt neben Apartment ). Terasse, einfach alles. Schön wäre es, wenn es noch zwei zusätzliche Balkon-Sessel gebe."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Geoffrey, group of friends, Corlette, Australia I 22 May 2013

"Close to Metro,trams & mini mkt. A15 min walk to Stephenplatz Small and basic for 6 people. Not enough standard kitchen supplies. No laundry supplies. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Ricard, group of friends, La Jonquera, Spain I 16 Sep 2012

"The situation. Good release and quiet neighborhood. Well distributed apartment for 6 people we find abusive than to advance check-in (without having the apartment occupying the day of arrival) charge us a supplement kitchenware fair. "

"La situacion. Bien comunicado y barrio tranquilo. Apartamento bien distribuido para 6 personas Encontramos abusivo que por adelantar el check-in (sin haber tenido el apartamento ocupantes el dia de entrada) nos cobraran un suplemento Utensilios de cocina justos. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Kirby Muxloe, Leicester, United Kingdom I 07 Sep 2012

"clean modern and centrally located. Coffee machine and kettle but no cups to drink from! No instructions for heating, water or aircon. No welcome pack with things to do in Vienna or directions etc. Difficult to split the bill between residents, had to pay cash with written reciept. Very noisy due to building work in opposite and neighbouring tenements."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Maria Pilar, mature couple, LUMBRERAS(LA RIOJA, Spain I 02 Sep 2012

"all the apartment was fine, large and comfortable is need more towels and a site so as to leave the quipaje if the flight goes much later than the departure from the apartment. In our case, we had to be at the airport 7 hours by having to leave the apartment at 11, oo h not exit our flight until 19.30 h, not being able leave the quipaje somewhere in the apartment and pick it up later as we did in Paris"

"todo el apartamento estaba bien, grande y comodo Se necesitarian mas tohallas y un sitio para poder dejar el quipaje si el vuelo sale bastante más tarde que la salida del apartamento. En nuestro caso tuvimos que estar en el aereopuerto 7 horas por tener que dejar el apartamento a las 11,oo h y no salir nuestro vuelo hasta las 19,30 h, no pudiendo dejar el quipaje en algún lugar del apartamento y recogerlo mas tarde como hicimos en Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Noga, family with young children, Jerusalem, Israel I 24 Jul 2012

"We loved the apartment!!! spacious, comfortable, wonderfully equipped. The management made a great effort to meet our needs. We`ll whole heartedly recommend it to our friends and already told our travel agent about you. We`ll be very happy to return to this apartment in future visits to Vienna. כל הכבוד לכם!!! Noga jack and family"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dieter, family with young children, Elleben, Germany I 03 Jun 2012

"The location and the facilities. The bed layers have a rough surface. This fluff and hairs on the sheets pin impression not substitute very easily, what behind can be."

"Die Lage und die Ausstattung. Die Bettlagen haben eine rauhe Oberfläche. Dadurch heften sehr leicht Fusseln und Haare am Laken, was einen nicht gewechselten Eindruck hinter läßt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation