Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.6

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, business group travellers, Daejeon, Korea, Republic of I 07 May 2014

"In Vienna, close to the subway and streets. The use of cooking facilities or an apartment, a sufficient number to the bed room. The next time you visit you might want to use again if enough decent accommodation. "

"비엔나 시내와 연결되는 지하철까지 거리가 가까워 좋았습니다. 아파트 사용은 조리 시설이나, 침대 수가 충분하여 좋았습니다. 다음번 방문하게되면 또 사용하고 싶을 정도로 괜찮은 숙소였습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Georges, family with young children, strasbourg, France I 23 Jan 2014

"apartment practice, fantastic home, the kitchen equipment is too just for a family of 5, good enough well placed address and close to the tram, no problem to park in the street"

"appartement pratique, acceuil fantastique, l'équipement de la cuisine est trop juste pour une famille de 5, bonne adresse assez bien placé et pres des tram, sans probleme pour se garer dans la rue"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Christopher, mature couple, Spilsby, United Kingdom I 21 Oct 2013

"Turn of last centuary flat in purpose built block.On second floor reached by winding staircase.Pleasant and spacious. Kitchen is rather small. There is a bathroom and shower with toilet and a seperate toilet. Concierge very helpful and willing, but first language is Italian and has little if any English. Rather run down looking area mixed ethnically. Transport system great, from a little way along bus into centre and two tube station within walking distance. Would have liked more written information in English - what to do in event of fire etc. Enjoyed our stay and all the major sights within easy distance."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Chantal, family with mature children, La Tronche, France I 16 Aug 2012

"Comfortable and well located / transport receipt of the keys was poorly organized: the instructions were to call the person in charge of the apartment to tell him that we are on the way to the apartment, or the given number was abroad (in this case in Italy), although not specify (no 00 in the given number, no indication any). It would have been better to give as an instruction to go before the building + a digicode n, because the concierge is there all the time! It took that we find an Internet Café for the problem of contact by chat with waytostay!"

"Confortable et bien situé / transports La réception des clefs était mal organisée : les instructions étaient de téléphoner à la personne responsable de l'appartement pour lui indiquer que nous sommes en route pour l'appartement, or le n° donné était à l'étranger (en l'occurrence en Italie), sans que cela soit préciser (pas de 00 dans le n° donné, ni d'indication quelconque). Il aurait mieux valu donner comme instruction de se rendre devant l'immeuble + un n° de digicode, car la concierge est là tout le temps ! Il a fallu que nous trouvions un cybercafé pour résoudre le problème du contact par chat avec waytostay !"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Frank, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2011

"The space is all very very old and sure the kitchen is out of date"

"Ruimte Het is allemaal wel erg oud en zeker de keuken is niet meer van deze tijd"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0
maria tomasa, group of friends, torre pacheco, Spain I 18 Jul 2011

"spacious, clean. quiet neighborhood but easy access to the Centre. Charming staff."

"apartamento amplio, límpio . barrio tranquilo pero de fácil acceso al centro. Personal encantador."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
A.C.M., group of friends, Borne, Netherlands I 26 Jun 2011

"The beds were of a good. Living Room; chairs were rickety. Few Tv channels. No internet connection. Bathroom; TV was loose, leakage. Kitchen; gas stove did it badly and pans. Floors throughout the House creaked. Advice; bathroom and kitchen renovation."

"De bedden waren van een goed. Woonkamer; stoelen waren gammel. Tv weinig zenders. Geen internetverbinding. Badkamer; wc zat los, lekkage. Keuken; gasstel deed het slecht en pannen matig. Vloeren hele huis kraakten. Advies; badkamer en keuken renoveren."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.8
Genxing, young couple, Nanjing, China I 12 Apr 2011

"An internet access"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation