Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.6

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Oliver, group of friends, Frankfurt am Main, Germany I 12 Jun 2014

"Spacious apartment, nicely decorated, well equipped very nice house. Very friendly, conveniently located close to the Western train station, just a few minutes to the subway. Urban neighborhood. A real hit - Vienna to feel good!"

"Großzügiges Apartment, schön eingerichtet, gut ausgestattet, sehr schönes Haus. Sehr freundlicher Empfang, verkehrsgünstige Lage unweit des Westbahnhof, nur wenige Minuten zur U-Bahn. Urbane Nachbarschaft. Ein echter Volltreffer - Wien zum Wohlfühlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Tentugal, Portugal I 28 Aug 2013

"Clean and spacious. Internet access. Well equipped. The location is a bit far from the centre in a not very nice neighborhood. The lady that received us was very nice and helpful but she barely spoke English."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Brenda, family with mature children, Velserbroek, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2013

"Excelent hotel, very clean. The metro was close by. The concierge was very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately it was very hot and there was no air-conditioning. The Windows should be checked, as they were also known as not all equally smoothly open"

"Lag zeer centraal. De metro was vlakbij. De concierge was zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Helaas was het erg warm en er was geen airco aanwezig. De ramen mogen ook wel nagekeken worden, want die gingen niet allemaal even soepel open"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Henk, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2013

"Location (fairly close to town centre, shops very close by); facilities in apartment (dishwasher, washing machine, possibility to use reasonable amount of household furniture, rich linens etc.); good repair and properly cleaned; all in all, great apartment living-dining room is missing; quite noisy environment, also well felt in bedroom (given the very warm it was impractical to close Windows at night, causing many traffic noise came in); detail: some more/larger pans would be nice"

"Ligging (tamelijk dichtbij centrum, diverse winkels zeer dichtbij); voorzieningen in appartement (afwasmachine, mogelijkheid tot gebruik wasmachine, redelijke hoeveelheid huisraad, royaal linnengoed e.d.); goede staat van onderhoud en goed schoongemaakt; alles bij elkaar genomen goed appartement een woon-/zitkamer ontbreekt; vrij lawaaiige omgeving, ook goed merkbaar in slaapkamer (gezien het zeer warme was het ondoenlijk ramen 's nachts te sluiten, waardoor veel verkeerslawaai binnenkwam); detail: wat meer/grotere pannen zou mooi zijn"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Zoersel, Belgium I 13 May 2013

"Very helpfull and friendly concierge. Apartment was very clean."

"Very helpfull and friendly concierge. Appartement was very clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Krum, group of friends, london, United Kingdom I 07 May 2013

"Apartment was very clean with plenty of space. Very flexible arrival and departure, convenient location (transport to airport and central Vienna), owner and housekeeper were very kind Not the loveliest part of Vienna (though price was accordingly lower), some of the fixtures perhaps a bit tired"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Leonardo , family with mature children, Roma, Italy I 12 Sep 2012

"brightness, low noise and large kitchen spaces there is a bad step between the entrance/bath and kitchen"

"la luminosità, silenziosità e spazi cucina grandi c'è un brutto scalino tra l'ingresso/bagno e la cucina"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Bonn, Germany I 02 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Heemstede, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2012

"Most did to our expectations."

"Het meeste deed aan onze verwachtingen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 08 Jun 2012

"Super location! Everything you need!"

"Super lage!! Alles was man braucht!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Philippe, group of friends, Alexandria, Australia I 27 Apr 2012

"The proximity to public transport was very convenient. The place was lovely and clean and would definitely go back there for my next visit to Vienna it was a bit annoying that the dishwasher kept short-circuiting, but no big drama either."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Bra, Italy I 07 Feb 2012

"near underground station, comfortable for 4 people, 15 minutes walking from city center, owner very kind. "it was a little bit cold in some room"

"near underground station, confortable for 4 people, 15 minutes walking from city center, owner very kind. it was a little bit cold in some room"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation