Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.6

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Alex, family with young children, Budapest, Hungary I 01 Nov 2011

"The apartment is close to two underground lines, providing easy access to both the centre and to the beautiful Castle Schonbrunn and its grounds. It was was very quiet and peaceful, clean and well stocked with kitchenware, towels etc. Nearby street parking is free, which is a huge plus in a major city! We would certainly consider using it as our base again on future visits to Vienna. Strange drainage smell in bathroom and dishwasher did not work. No wifi! My husband had some work to do and had to go to Starbucks to get online."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Ahmedabad, India I 20 Sep 2011

"The maid who was very helpful in spite of her language barrier The room size of the second room"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Etienne, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Sep 2011

"Comfortable spacious apartment. In the street are a number of night clubs. We have no problems encountered."

"Comfortabel ruim appartement. In de straat zijn een aantal nachtclubs. Wij hebben daar geen hinder van ondervonden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
jean-louis, family with mature children, lyon, France I 17 Aug 2011

"comfortable rooms, convenient area he has no living room, what the photos or description leave not collect"

"chambres confortables, quartier pratique il n'y a pas de salon, ce que les photos ou description ne laissent pas percevoir"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
8.5
Sandra, young couple, Aying, Germany I 28 Jun 2011

"The welcome by the landlady and her husband was very nice. Both have helped us that to carry luggage to the 2nd floor. The location of the apartment is central between Schönbrunn Palace and the city centre. 2 metro stations have been quickly reachable in 5-minute walk. The apartment was very clean and friendly. As a suggestion for improvement will encourage the eat-in kitchen with a small table and a couch for this set up. As you can in the evening only either to sit in one of the two bedrooms or in the kitchen to the dining table with chairs, what is not so comfortable in the long run to the evening round off."

"Die Begrüßung durch die Hauswirtin und ihren Mann war sehr nett. Beide haben uns geholfen, dass Gepäck in den 2. Stock zu tragen. Die Lage der Wohnung ist zentral zwischen Schloss Schönbrunn und der Innenstadt. 2 U-bahnstationen sind sehr schnell in 5 Gehminuten erreichbar gewesen. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und freundliche eingerichtet. Als Verbesserungsvorschlag möchten wir anregen die Wohnküche mit einem kleineren Tisch und dafür einer Couch einzurichten. So kann man abends nur entweder in einem der beiden Schlafzimmer sitzen oder in der Wohnküche am Esstisch mit Stühlen, was auf die Dauer nicht so gemütlich ist um den Abend ausklingen zu lassen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Wim, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 06 May 2011

"Fine apartment. Very friendly management star that all service. Low doorway to one of the bedrooms."

"Prima appartement. Heel vriendelijke beheerster die alle service verleende. Lage deur opening naar een van de slaapkamers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
robert, family with mature children, Wittenbach, Switzerland I 27 Apr 2011

"More space than if 3 hotel rooms were booked woren (3 adults. Children). Since I have a food allergy, nurbedingt trust ichRestaurantkost. You still have freedom to prepare something. Very friendly caretaker couple, obliging. Available Altstadtgebáuden not I liked better, son."

"Mehr Raum als wenn 3 Hotelzimmer gebucht woren wáren (3 Erw. Kinder). Da ich eine Lebensmittelallergie habe, traue ichRestaurantkost nurbedingt. So hat man dennoch Freiheit,selber etwas zuzubereiten. Sehr freundliches Hauswartpaar, zuvorkommend. Disponibel Mir gefallen Altstadtgebáuden besser, meinemSohn nicht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Totton, United Kingdom I 04 Feb 2011

"All the beds were super comfortable, including the fold out (pleny of space for 2 adults). the kitchen was well equipped for cooking and eating. Check in and out was easy and flexible with times which was great as we were coming from elsewhere and we're exactly sure what time we would get there. Apart from the dining table there was nowhere for 6 adults to sit. I understand space is an issue but another couch/settee would be great. Instructions on how to use the appliances (heater, oven, tv) would be useful as we had to work it out ourselves."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Beate, family with mature children, Dresden, Germany I 17 Oct 2010

"Everything was according to the page; prima. It was a beautiful vacation, not least thanks to the accommodation. No, I have no complaints."

"Alles war entsprechend der Seite; prima. Es war ein schöner Urlaub, nicht zuletzt dank der Unterkunft. Nein, ich habe keine Beanstandungen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation