Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.6

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.8
Value for money 9.3
9.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Maarssen, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2016

"Nice apartment with good beds, good location, kitchen equipment limited."

"Mooi appartement met goede bedden, goed gelegen, keukenuitrusting beperkt."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
David, business group travellers, , United Kingdom I 19 Aug 2016

"Fantastic flat the only gripe being that there was only one key.It's in a quiet part of the city but is well connected on both the u bahn and tram "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julianne, family with mature children, , United States of America I 16 Jul 2016

"The apartment was perfect! It's very centrally located, safe, and clean. ee throughly enjoyed our stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joanna, family with mature children, , United Kingdom I 01 Jul 2016

"The apartment is only a short distance from the train station, it is very well located for transport and shops once you get your bearings. The apartment is excellent, but im not sure if I would walk around the neigbourhood late at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adrienne, mature couple, , I 04 Jun 2016

"Great, well located, clean apartment. Light, bright, loved having a roof terrace. Supermarket just round the corner and u-Bahn close by. Easy from the airport."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Oostburg, Netherlands I 13 Feb 2016

"We (family with 3 children) have 5 days in the apartment stayed during our city trip. It is near (walking distance from) the Center and at the Prater. Metro and shops are also around the corner. The apartment is large and clean. The House manager is very friendly and helpful. We look back with pleasure on our stay. "

"We (gezin met 3 kinderen) hebben 5 dagen in het appartement verbleven tijdens onze stedentrip. Het ligt vlak bij (op loopafstand van) het centrum en bij het Prater. Metro en winkels zijn ook om de hoek. Het appartement is groot en schoon. De huismanager is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. We kijken met veel plezier op ons verblijf terug. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
marina, group of friends, , Italy I 09 Dec 2015

"Easy parking, very spacious apartment, not too far from the Center. At the corner there is a fully stocked supermarket. Large balcony in summer allows you to have lunch or dinner. Rooms and large bathrooms. The Concierge very friendly and helpful with everything. "

"Parcheggio facile, appartamento molto spazioso, non troppo lontano dal centro. All'angolo c'è un supermercato fornitissimo. Grande balcone che in estate consente di pranzare o cenare. Stanze e bagni grandi. Il portiere molto gentile e disponibile per qualsiasi cosa. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Susy, group of friends, , United States of America I 20 Oct 2015

"The apartment was as nice as we could have hoped for. Everything about it was pleasant, from the interaction with the admin. office and great location to how nice and comfortable the place is. There is no question, that the Vereins penthouse will be the place we choose next time we visit Vienna. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation