Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 8.9

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

, group of friends, New Westminster, Canada I 04 Aug 2019

"Mostly a good experience. Minimalist provision- no laundry soap, bathroom soap. Biggest problem was the sofas were stained and appeared dirty. Time to replace them! Other than those things we were very satisfied "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, family with mature children, Omaha, United States of America I 04 Jun 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 02 Jun 2019

"Storage in the apartment was very limited. The kitchen was poorly equipped, and you could not use the sink in the kitchen as there was no plug or basin. There were only three chairs on the terrace. The instructions asked us to contact you when we arrived, but when I eventually got through it seemed as if my call was not expected. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 07 Sep 2018

"The apartment needs new furniture in living room, with more seating. There is no manual on how things work - could never use tv's. NO SOAP, SHAMPOO? Ihave never rented a place without these, and could no buy any on Sunday. Need 2 lamps in each bedroom (bulb out in uostairs lamp), and a lamp in living room. Not clean - downstairs bathroom toilet and shower dirty. Location was fine, but you need to improve for this rental to be good. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.0

“Dear Holly, Many thanks for your review ! We confirm that the feedback was taken in consideration by the manager of the apartment and he will take make sure to make some improvement in the property. The light bulb was changed but note that we would have been happy to assist during your stay for it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Vienna. Thank you ! Auriane - Waytostay ”

, group of friends, St. Etienne de Bolton, Canada I 01 Nov 2017

"Location was excellent and very convenient. The apartment is exactly as described and sheets and towels were clean. The living room Sofas have water stains, which was disappointing. We would have appreciated more utensils and cleaning products for daily maintenance such as extra garbage bags as we stayed for 5 days. Management was accommodating and directions and instructions perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Winchester, United Kingdom I 24 Feb 2017

"Good location - only 10 to 15 minutes walk from the Danube canal and pleasant, airy, light apartment. Quiet for a large city."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Maarssen, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2016

"Nice apartment with good beds, good location, kitchen equipment limited."

"Mooi appartement met goede bedden, goed gelegen, keukenuitrusting beperkt."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
, business group travellers, , United Kingdom I 19 Aug 2016

"Fantastic flat the only gripe being that there was only one key.It's in a quiet part of the city but is well connected on both the u bahn and tram "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 16 Jul 2016

"The apartment was perfect! It's very centrally located, safe, and clean. ee throughly enjoyed our stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , United Kingdom I 01 Jul 2016

"The apartment is only a short distance from the train station, it is very well located for transport and shops once you get your bearings. The apartment is excellent, but im not sure if I would walk around the neigbourhood late at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, , I 04 Jun 2016

"Great, well located, clean apartment. Light, bright, loved having a roof terrace. Supermarket just round the corner and u-Bahn close by. Easy from the airport."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
, family with young children, Oostburg, Netherlands I 13 Feb 2016

"We (family with 3 children) have 5 days in the apartment stayed during our city trip. It is near (walking distance from) the Center and at the Prater. Metro and shops are also around the corner. The apartment is large and clean. The House manager is very friendly and helpful. We look back with pleasure on our stay. "

"We (gezin met 3 kinderen) hebben 5 dagen in het appartement verbleven tijdens onze stedentrip. Het ligt vlak bij (op loopafstand van) het centrum en bij het Prater. Metro en winkels zijn ook om de hoek. Het appartement is groot en schoon. De huismanager is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. We kijken met veel plezier op ons verblijf terug. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation