Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.8

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
8.8

Sort by:

, family with mature children, , United Kingdom I 27 Nov 2019

"Excellent apartment that lives up to the description and photos, situated in a district with four supermarkets within walking distance. The district, mainly apartment blocks, is only ten minutes from the centre of Vienna is served by a very efficient and frequent tram service. A splendid place to stay for short city breaks and excellent value for money!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Huddersfield, United Kingdom I 29 Oct 2019

"Good location. Shops, restaurants and bars nearby. Fifteen minute walk to centre. Apartment well equipped but missing a toaster! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, solo traveller, Leipzig, Germany I 21 Oct 2019

"Das Appartement liegt sehr günstig zur Innenstadt, man kann fußläufig die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen. Es gibt Einkaufmöglichkeiten und Restaurants verschiedener Ansprüche. Die Ausstattung ist ok. Ein paar mehr Weingläser oder eine saubere Kaffeemaschine wäre zu erwarten. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, group of friends, Orleans, Canada I 11 Sep 2019

"Nice neibourghhood, restaurants within walking distance. Good location for the use of Hop on Off Bus. Would have been nice to have extra garbage bags. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Victoria, Canada I 05 May 2019

"Great location. Comfortable beds. Nice common area that worked for group of 8 adults. Problems we encountered included ants (many), clogged sink in one bathroom and not enough hot water for showers. Owner addressed these, but ants in particular should have been reported by cleaner. Would have liked toaster. Grocery store information not up to date. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
, group of friends, Krefeld, Germany I 20 Feb 2019

"Es wäre sehr schön, dass in einem Haushalt wenigstens Zucker und Salz vorrätig sein sollte. Ansonsten sehr Empfehlenswert. Gute Anbindung zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
, family with young children, OPOUL, France I 03 Nov 2018

"Appartement très bien, grand et très lumineux. Situation au calme mais un peu à l'écart de l'activité de soirée. Petit bémol la vaisselle. En effet il n'y avait que 6 mugs, pas de bol ou ramequin et pas de passoire pour égoutter des pâtes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, family with mature children, , France I 27 Oct 2018

"Appartement très bien situé, proche du métro et d'une grande gare. Grand choix de supérettes. Parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Frankfurt am Main, Germany I 14 May 2018

"gute bis sehr gute ausstattung - leider etwas schlecht geputzt - auf sms wegen verstopfung von waschbecken nicht reagiert - der geruch in den bädern dadurch sehr schlecht - ansonsten tolles komfortables appartement in einem sehr ruhigen haus"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8

“Hallo Ulrike, Vielen Dank für Ihre Beurteilung! Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt grundsätzlich gefallen hat! Der Eigentümer hat Ihre Nachricht leider nicht erhalten. Möglicherweise ist ein Fehler bezüglich der Telefonnummern aufgetreten. Bezüglich der Unsauberkeit in den Badezimmern entschuldigen wir uns bei Ihnen. Entsprechend haben wir uns natürlich mit dem Eigentümer in Verbindung gesetzt und dieser hat das Problem bereits beseitigt. Die Bäder sollten nun wieder einwandfrei sein! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Waytostay - Service Team ”

, group of friends, BOURGBARRE, France I 01 May 2018

"Agréable appartement très bien placé à coté de la gare et du métro. Deco simple et épurée. Il manque un peu de vaisselles pour 8 personnes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Paris, France I 20 Nov 2017

"I am disappointed by the equipment and of service : one of the glosses of the kitchen/living room did not light any more I sent a SMS and I did not have an answer. I moved table so that we have a little light to eat. Another problem the equipment in kitchen utensils is really very insufficient, not dishes of service, not of bowls, 5 small spoons for 7 people, just a pan, 1 salad bowl, 2 pots and a well damaged frying pan."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 02 Sep 2017

"Lovely apartment close to the underground."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation