Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 9,1

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.4
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.1
9.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 02 Sep 2017

"Lovely apartment close to the underground."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 17 Feb 2017

"Excellent, area good, supermarket close By. Walking distance into district one. Some literature about restaurants that Could be recommended. Maybe a guest Book to share your experiences. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Forli, Italy I 05 Jan 2017

"When we arrived there was no one to greet us and not knowing the Austrian rules for parking made the fine of € 36.00. After 10? We had arrived. Then we discovered that there is a caretaker and that there was a courtyard with parking. If someone had warned us we would have spared the fine. The apartment is very nice and comfortable. Wanting to make a contribution you could improve the cooking facilities (Cookware) and put some shelf to support their personal things and a few hooks for towels or bathrobes. Thank you "

"Quando siamo arrivati non c'era nessuno ad accoglierci e non conoscendo le regole austriache per il parcheggio ci hanno fatto la multa di 36,00 €. dopo 10? che eravamo arrivati.Poi abbiamo scoperto che nel palazzo c'e' un custode e che esisteva un cortile con parcheggio interno.Se qualcuno ci avesse avvisato ci saremmo risparmiati la multa.L'appartamento molto bello e confortevole.Volendo dare un contributo si potrebbero migliorare le dotazioni della cucina ( pentolame ) e nei bagni mettere qualche mensola per appoggiare le proprie cose personali e qualche gancetto per teli o accappatoi.Grazie "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
7.5
, group of friends, Aulnay sous bois, France I 28 Nov 2016

"Very nice, very large and comfortable apartment to wish. Well located 5 minutes from the metro so very easy to visit the city. A single point could be improved: a bit too soft mattress! Otherwise everything was perfect."

"Appartement très agréable, très grand et confortable à souhait. Bien situé à 5 minutes du métro donc très facile pour visiter la ville. Un seul point pourrait être amélioré : matelas un peu trop mous!!! Sinon tout était parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, , Germany I 16 Oct 2016

"We were very pleased with our accommodations. Size, facilities, cleanliness - everything perfectly. On-site by a friendly caretaker. The apartment is in a convenient location (Metro Tabor str.), still quiet, even at night, what is true for the atmosphere in the House. Quiet and clean accommodation must, looking for people who do not necessarily descend in a suburb of the Nobel, to recommend at any time."

"Wir waren mit unserer Unterkunft sehr zufrieden. Größe, Ausstattung, Sauberkeit - alles tadellos. Betreuung vor Ort durch einen freundlichen Hauswart. Die Wohnung liegt in verkehrsgünstiger Lage (U-Bahn Taborstr.), trotzdem ruhig, auch nachts, was auch für die Atmosphäre im Haus zutrifft. Für Leute die nicht unbedingt in einem Nobelvorort absteigen müssen, eine ruhige und saubere Unterkunft suchen, jederzeit zu empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, , Spain I 27 Jul 2016

"Very good apartment. I always recommend it. The only downside we are underserved in Spanish and at the entrance I could communicate with those responsible in my language and not be English - We were received by the person who was doing the cleaning."

"Muy buen apartamento. Lo recomendaré siempre. La única pega que no somos atendidos en español y a la entrada no me pude comunicar con los responsables en mi idioma y no se inglés- Nos recibió la persona que estaba haciendo la limpieza."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, business group travellers, , Netherlands I 28 Jun 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Appelter, Netherlands I 22 Mar 2016

"Fine place to stay. Very fine that each has a private bathroom. In the beginning it was very hot. There was only one downside and the coffee maker. For a large group not as practical. Further it was fine!"

"Prima plek om te verblijven. Heel fijn dat ieder een eigen badkamer heeft. In het begin was het erg warm. Er was maar een minpuntje en wel het koffiezetapparaat. Voor een grote groep niet zo praktisch. Verder was het prima!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , United Kingdom I 29 Feb 2016

"The apartment is attractive, comfortable and well-fitted. We found everything we needed, and enjoyed our stay. We were a large 3-generation family group and particularly liked the spacious living/dining room with plenty of seating, allowing us to sit together. The location is good - close to a Ubahn station and very handy for visiting sights in the centre of the city, in just a short trip."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation