Overview

Location & map

Reviews (17) 8.4

Apartment reviews

17 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.3
8.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Wanroij, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2016

"We got a different apartment than we had booked. It was rebuilt and not everything was as professionally made or was not even polished '. This liked because it was very attractive and nicely located with the tram in front of the door. Recommended combi ticket for just 72 hour buy 16.50 this is also possible with the kiosk that can be found almost everywhere. And the hated even though ' seemed ' like you."

"We kregen een ander appartement dan we geboekt hadden. Deze werd verbouwd en niet alles was even professioneel gemaakt of was zelfs niet áf'. Dit mocht de pret niet drukken want het was wel erg sfeervol en mooi gelegen met de tram voor de deur. Aanrader combikaartje voor 72 uur kopen 16,50 dit is ook gewoon mogelijk met de kiosk die bijna overal wel te vinden is. En de WIFI deed het niet ook al 'leek' het alsof je verbonden was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Michel Methorst, family with mature children, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"This apartment is really great. Located in an old building, which gives it a really charming touch. Public transport stops in front of the house! Shops are close by. The owner is very friendly. The kitchen could use some new p as there were only really big ones and but a very small frying pan. And a bedlight in the smaller bedroom would be nice. I recommend this house and Vienna as it is a beautiful save city with lots to see and do!"

"This appartment is really great. Located in an old building, which gives it a really charming touch. Public transport stops in front of the house! Shops are close by. The owner is very friendly. The kitchen could use some new pans as there were only really big ones and but a very small frying pan. And a bedlight in the smaller bedroom would be nice. I recommend this house and Vienna as it is a beautiful save city with lots to see and do!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jan Koene, mature couple, Beemte-Broekland, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Very conveniently located in cosy Street with public transport for the door for. Within you notice nothing of street sounds! Wonderful apartment!"

"Heel gunstig gelegen in gezellige straat met het openbaar vervoer voor de deur en eetgelegenheid om de hoek. Binnen merk je niets van straatgeluiden! Heerlijk appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Friedhelm, group of friends, , Germany I 13 Dec 2015

"Apartment 10: apartment partially modernized total 3 +. The images are more noble than the reality. We had have not illustrated apartment, but differently divided in the same House, first floor, a similar, and set. Spacious apartment, partly modernized large, mostly maintained. Some things seem only very provisionally revised / repaired. Modern bathroom with new sanitary and tiles. Glass tables are somewhat unwohnlich. The old, partly worn kitchen should be replaced soon. Only 3 teaspoons. The large sauna in a bedroom doesn't look good, but can be used. Owner was very nice and helpful. Links to the city centre, very good. "

"Appartment 10: Altbauwohnung teilweise modernisiert insgesamt 3+ Die Bilder wirken edler als die Realität. Wir hatten nicht das bebilderte Appartement bekommen, sondern ein ähnliches im gleichen Haus, Obergeschoss, etwas anders aufgeteilt und eingerichtet. Geräumige Altbauwohnung, teilweise modernisiert, groß, überwiegend gepflegt. Einige Dinge wirken nur sehr provisorisch überarbeitet / repariert. Modernes Bad mit neuem Sanitär und Fliesen. Etwas unwohnlich sind die Glastische. Die alte, teils verschlissene Küche soll demnächst erneuert werden. Nur 3 Teelöffel. Die große Sauna in einem Schlafzimmer sieht nicht gut aus, war aber nutzbar. Besitzer war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Anbindung an die Innenstadt sehr gut. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Heidrun, family with mature children, Reutlingen, Germany I 06 Sep 2015

Heidrun rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Germany I 19 Aug 2015

"spacious apartment with small cosmetic defects such as loose cable, badly closing doors and Windows, little coat hanger, only 4 teaspoons otherwise sufficient crockery and cutlery. Properly functioning washing machine with integrated dryer. The master bedroom has a large double bed with good separate mattresses, bed in the small bedroom is only approx. 1, 40 m wide and the mattress is quite soft. Both bedrooms go to the yard side (just normal urban noise, sleep possible with the window open), kitchen and living room to the quite loud Währingerstr. There is a narrow open passage, so no doors between the living room and the master bedroom. No stores for darkening, just have curtains, but partially hanging from the mounting. Important for disabled people, the elevator is always only to the half floors, i.e. it must still cope with approx. 10-12 steps! "

"geräumige Wohnung mit kleinen Schönheitsfehlern z.B. lose Kabel, schlecht schließende Türen und Fenster, wenig Kleiderbügel, nur 4 Teelöffel sonst ausreichend Geschirr und Besteck. Einwandfrei funktionierende Waschmaschine mit integriertem Trockner. Das große Schlafzimmer hat ein breites Doppelbett mit guten getrennten Matratzen, das Bett im kleinen Schlafzimmer ist nur ca. 1,40m breit und die Matratze ist recht weich. Beide Schlafzimmer gehen zur Hofseite ( nur normaler Großstadtgeräuschpegel, Schlafen bei offenem Fenster möglich), Küche und Wohnzimmer zur recht lauten Währingerstr. Zwischen dem Wohnzimmer und dem großen Schlafzimmer ist ein schmaler offener Durchgang, also keine Türe. Keine Läden zum Verdunkeln, nur Übergardienen, die aber teilweise aus der Befestigung hängen. Wichtig für gehbehinderte Personen, der Aufzug fährt immer nur in die Halbstockwerke, d.h. es müssen noch ca. 10-12 Stufen bewältigt werden! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, , Croatia I 17 Jun 2015

"Nice location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Doris , group of friends, Kassel , Germany I 05 May 2015

"The apartment is spacious, stylishly decorated, very comfortable and very quiet, even though it is located directly on the road - we felt very much at home. The owner is very friendly and likeable. The district is located in the life: bakeries, grocery store, a beautiful week market are just around the corner, the tram is right in front of the door and also the Metro station is not far away. Really to recommend! "

"Das Appartement ist großzügig, stilvoll eingerichtet, sehr gemütlich und sehr ruhig, obwohl es direkt an der Straße liegt - wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Vermieter ist sehr freundlich und sympathisch. Im Viertel ist man mitten im Leben: Bäckereien, Supermarkt, ein schöner Wochenmarkt sind gleich um die Ecke, direkt vor der Tür fährt die Tram und auch die U-Bahn-Station ist nicht weit. Wirklich zu empfehlen! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Onno, family with mature children, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 14 Nov 2014

"The building where the apartment in it is very old, high ceilings. the master bedroom is open via a passageway to the living room, is no door in (would be desirable), not suitable for 6 people, so much for 4 adults and child. most doors may not close, the curtains hang all at half past ten, if you all don't mind like us, then it's a fine place to stay. the apartment is near the city centre and easily accessible by public transport. We have had a fantastic week."

"Het gebouw waar het appartement in zit is heel oud, hoge plafonds. de grote slaapkamer is via een doorgang naar de huiskamer open, zit geen deur in (zou wel wenselijk zijn), niet voor 6 personen geschikt, wel voor 4 volwassenen en kind. de meeste deuren kunnen niet dicht, de gordijnen hangen allemaal op half elf, als je dat allemaal niet erg vindt zoals wij, dan is het een prima onderkomen. het appartement staat in de buurt van het centrum en uitstekend bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer. We hebben een fantastische week gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Valerie, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 30 Sep 2014

"Stayed with a group of friends in this beautiful apartment. Charming and spacious. Location ideal for transport to city and connections. Lovely neighbourhood with bakeries, cafes and market."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
INSOUK, family with mature children, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 09 May 2014

"Host was really kind and helpful. Location was great and apartment is very large and comfortable~ Everything was all right!"

"Host was really kind and helpful. Location was great and apartment is very large and comfortable~ Everything was all right!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Penzberg, Germany I 25 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation